Parents of children enrolled in The Children’s Therapy Center may contact Teachers and Therapists directly via e-mail:

Reply e-mails can be expected within 48 business hours of receipt barring any unforeseeable circumstances – absences, etc.  Please do not use e-mail to communicate to teachers or therapists regarding time-sensitive information or emergent information like, a child’s absence from school, the need for an early pick-up or information intended for the school nurse.

Upper School Campus Teaching Staff
Cara Rogerino, Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction crogerino@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Pam Havecker phavecker@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Jamie Meny jmeny@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Katrisha Ricadela kricadela@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Laurie Rogoff lrogoff@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Mickey Santiago msantiago@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Toni Ann Sinacore tsinacore@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Dana Tattoli dtattoli@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Dana Vergara dvergara@thechildrenstherapycenter.org

Fair Lawn Campus Teaching Staff
Cara Rogerino, Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction crogerino@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Lorin Ferrari lferrari@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Louise Gulleyan lgulleyan@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Eileen Keene ekeene@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Susan Koger skoger@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Laurie Laughton llaughton@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Danielle Mendola dmendola@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Tara Stinelli tstinelli@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
 
 
Upper School Campus Therapists
Speech Therapy, Upper School Campus
Sara Ilenko silenko@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Kelsey Introna kintrona@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Pamela Lefkowitz plefkowitz@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Maciej Modzelewski mmodzelewski@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Alexandra Rusiecki, Department Coordinator arusiecki@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Kristen Walters kwalters@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Stacy Shansky sshansky@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
 
Physical Therapy, Upper School Campus
Jacqueline Grabowski jgrabowski@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Emilia Lopes elopes@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Barbara Meyers bmeyers@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Tasha Pipitone tpipitone@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Patricia Procino, Department Coordinator pprocino@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Alycia Sofia asofia@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Kathleen Tat ktat@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
 
Occupational Therapy, Upper School Campus
Kathleen Allen kallen@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Laura Bejot, Department Coordinator lbejot@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Beverly Calem bcalem@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Caitlin A. Carrigan ccarrigan@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Amanda Sarafian asarafian@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Daniella Shor dshor@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Elizabeth Wolff ewolff@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
 
Fair Lawn Campus Therapists
Speech Therapy, Fair Lawn Campus
Melissa Bengal mbengal@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Diane Callari dcallari@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Alicia Ciaravino, Department Coordinator aciaravino@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Angela Eastlake aeastlake@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Erin Kenny ekenny@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Amy Schloerb aschloerb@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
 
Physical Therapy, Fair Lawn Campus
Lynn Barral, CTC Assistant Director & Department Coordinator lbarral@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Lori Bisceglie lbisceglie@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Ellen Cataldo ecataldo@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Erica Kish ekish@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Ericka Levine elevine@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Millie Salerno msalerno@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
 
Occupational Therapy, Fair Lawn Campus
Jamie Barwick jbarwick@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Lori Bruno, Department Coordinator lbruno@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Lisa Macaluso lmacaluso@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Joan Moscarello jmoscarello@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Rachel Romanoff rromanoff@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Liron Sherer-Agay lsherer@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Bridget Smith bsmith@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
 
Social Work Department
Delmarie Alvarez, Fair Lawn Campus dmalvarez@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Christine Blanchet, Upper School Campus cblanchet@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
 
Health Office
Kate King, Fair Lawn Health Office kking@thechildrenstherapycenter.org
Carol Anne Chupak, Upper School Health Office cchupak@thechildrenstherapycenter.org

 

Executive Director and Fair Lawn Principal, Marvin Leiken 
Fair Lawn Campus
The Children's Therapy Center 
29-01 Berkshire Road 
Fair Lawn, NJ  07410
Phone (201) 797-7440
Fax (201) 797-1039

 

Midland Park Campus Principal, Laura DelDuca 
The Upper School at Midland Park
321 Prospect Street
Midland Park, NJ  07432
Phone (201) 612-5677
Fax (201) 612-6706

info@thechildrenstherapycenter.org